You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late night "I Wish" Thoughts

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @denmarkguy for this post. That sucks about that knucklehead and littering like that. Those people do NOT belong in our society....imho !!

Anyway, if it's any consolation I just reached Dolphin Status a few minutes ago. And I am giving those people who believed in me since the beginning like you and @getonthetrain with a full one tonight :)

Again thank you for your contribution to this platform and you have been a true Steemian role model for many of us ( including me) to Follow here at Steemit ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations on your new "rank" @robertandrew, that's awesome! You're now part of that "middle class" we so desperately need to grow bigger, here on Steemit!

Thank you for the kind words and support... news like this gives me a little glimmer of hope that the vision of a "gift economy" on Steemit based around the pay it forward principle is still a possibility!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66