Ulog Day Two || Being in the Nature

in #ulog6 years ago

To be exact I have to say while I was out in my usual capture moments of our beautiful nature, I was not not let down by the beautiful nature.While there was rain that came in the way which made my time quite hard but it was indeed worth it.

The mesmerizing beauty of nature does indeed makes us feel very lucky, we often do not get to explore it but I can say without a doubt you will not regret the time that you make out for the nature.

I got to capture a few shots but these one specially caught my eye and was looking really beautiful as I must say.


This is the beauty that I am talking about.It has its own charm.I hope you will agree with me too.


20180414_172938.jpg


This is the closer look of the image.


1456.jpg


At past I really thought it was easy taking photographs but I can understand now it sure is not.While the day went by very good and I am indeed liking it very much.


The idea of making ulog is indeed impressive.It is perfect for me as I usually post about nature and it would keep me account as well.While you can do it too.You just do not have to be a professional in making your ulog post.You do not have to be a Vlogger, youtuber or an expert in any sector.What you have to do to make your @Ulog post which is you just have to share you feelings of how or what you want or did through your posts.You can get more details out in here arranged by the Steemian @surpassinggoogle.


The images are captured by me



Thanks for stopping by everyone




FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

very nice buddy,

Thanks brother !

A falta de una sonrisa de flores, mi tierra es liviana
Todos los días, no hay flores en el piso.
Solo di una sonrisa de flores
Mi jardín decorado sucio

Wow buddy they sure are beautiful words.
Liked them very much.

very beautiful flower

Thanks mate

idea is very working,,photographi is owesome

It sure is buddy :)

thanks brother

follow for follow? @rehan12

I would love to but buddy this does not work that way.

I hope you get the right way out in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87