You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your Patronus? Ulog Silliness + 2 Steem hehe

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am a Scorpio born in the year of the Dragon. My nickname is Abriel and my Patronus is Black Stallion. Tending to be extremely passionate, mysterious and often dominating personality this patronus is completing and flattering my nature.

Sort:  

I love it! It looks gorgeous! <3

no no no!!!!! do you know what kind of horse this is???? it is my FAVORITE horse!!!! A Friesian!!!! the most majestic creatures of all :) GREAT choice Ravi!!! <3

ahhhhh and we are both in the Year of the Dragon???? are you 1976 then too??? :)

Yes, love! Tomorrow is my birthday, as a matter of fact.
Hah! So many dragons and dragon admirers...now, if, @PENderis appear to be a dragon too, we may reestablish the Pendragon house quite easily ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55