Yes! I am Special!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

D03366F2-ED73-4790-A9E3-CE718DEF8A06.jpeg

Hi teacher! Edward is my name,
I’m not outstanding, but I know I am fame.
Being laughed and asked to stand at the corner,
For I don’t understand, the lesson of my teacher.

The lesson is easy but I don’t know why,
Hard to read because letter seems to fly.
I can still remember when my Mom cried,
Over a result that they can’t denied.

Yes! You are right! I am a Special Child,
Sometimes I’m quiet and sometimes I’m wild.
Please teacher, I don’t mean to hurt anybody,
I just want them to be friends with me.

I can finish my work just please don’t shout.
Don’t tell me to stand, never tell me to go out.
This situation I’m feeling that almost makes me cry,
Please give time and patience, for me to try.

Please teacher, try to understand my situation,
Give me time to finish my memorized recitation.
I want to improve, so my parents will see,
That there’s still a future, waiting for me.

This is LJ, my nephew, but he’s not special.

this is dedicated to all my SPED students, hoping that all teachers understand their situation.

If you find this helpful and worthy, I will appreciate if you upvote and resteem this post.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @jerrybanfield, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by

ENCOURAGE ME through your
UPVOTE/ RESTEEM/ FOLLOW


•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

sure to send you love and hugs😍😍😍

•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

Sort:  

Ang husay naman... Ang galing!

Congratulations @randyray! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52