Sort:  

I've been meaning to try magnet fishing. I haven't heard of anyone doing it here in SA, so anything good should still be down there. We have a lot of old jetties along the Murray :)

I’ve ever only seen one couple doing it here but they were on holidays in my area. I would have thought the wharf at Woy Woy would collector a lot of things but we didn’t pull out any interesting stuff. Maybe it’s due to the current that is very strong, object might be dragged somewhere else on their fall.

I will give it a try at a calmer location.

If it stick to a magnet, that mostly means it will rust. So don’t wait too long.

True. I read a few guides that said stronger is always better, so you might need to kick it up a notch with a bigger pull weight.
Hard to justify if you're not having much luck though.

Yea. I bought a 68kg magnet, it’s not the weakest but should be enough for small object and test the ground. I’d go and upgrade if I find a nice playground 😆

Chúc mừng @quochuy, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 40%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Wow thanks for the educative information.
Nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81