Sort:  

Your son look like he enjoyed the workshop :)

Yes, I'd look forward to the milk kefir video/post. I haven't tasted it so I'm curious as how it taste like. I have other questions but I guess they can wait till your post.

Never liked night shifts, hope you can recover soon from the "jetlag".

I’m trying to wake up a little bit earlier each day from today and geez it is hard.

một ngày của anh thật thú vị quá :) một ngày của em nhạt nhẽo lắm, suốt ngày cắm mặt vào cái máy tính!

Vì hôm nay anh được nghỉ làm thôi. Thường thì anh cũng cắm mặt vào máy tính vậy à.

em tưởng anh ngủ rồi, em muốn ủy quyền 50SP cho con bot ý ạ, mà giờ em có 52SP thì đã ủy quyền được chưa ạ?
Em làm tại nhà luôn nên có khi cả tuần em ko bước ra khỏi cửa ý ạ :(

@adam.tran I met this man in a promotion show on discord. I think you two might complement each other.

Hi @thehive I already know @adam.tran 😂

He is a member in our community, I think the only Vietnamese speaking I may be wrong, He posts translations of Steemit. Which I do not know what is being said, But from the images I can make out the general content. Which makes it easy for me to promote :)

He’s an active member of Team Vietnam too. Nice to see he’s part of various other communities too

@thehive I appreciate that you have promoted my posts for many times even though there were all in Vietnamese :giggles: . Every time I saw it I giggled :P

Both of you make sure you have @dustsweeper accounts, and share it with your community, this can be very beneficial

Thank you. The group has its own community bot that does similar thing without costing the members any fee

That reminded me of the old milk, food colouring and dishwashing detergent trick, but the lava lamp effect is much more spectacular. Thanks for sharing the recipe. I must try that at some time with my young relatives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83