You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 34: "Decisions"

in #ulog6 years ago

Very hard question. Part of me wants to say stick with the plan, finish what you started and another part wants to say go with where your heart tells you to go. But nowadays, life can be very tricky and maybe neither of those are right or wrong choice...

I've been doing programming all my life. There are many times where I want to quit everything and do something else but I always tend to return to what I do best: programming... It would be difficult for me to change career cuz of all what we have to pay.

I would be amazing if Australia could implement the Universal Basic Income, then we could all do the job that makes us happy without worrying about surviving.

Sort:  

Sorry, I have only just read your comment. I will submit a new post shortly that is the answer to my question/dilemma.

Universal basic income is a great idea. Yes, I wish there was such a thing. There will be a lower rate of unemployment. Everyone would be motivated to work because they'd love what they're doing. Those who don't work are just lazy and want everything in life easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37