Sort:  

I have had very limited experience with Agile. I did a project once but my manager at the time was mainly using it. I used to work in Technical Writing/Publications with a software team so saw the rough workings of it. Think it was run by Oracle?

Posted using Partiko Android

The book "Scrum Shortcuts Without Cutting Corners: Agile Tactics, Tools, & Tips" has been written using Scrum, they had 3 weeks sprints. We learned that Scrum could be used in other domains than software, with some rewording of the terms, it could be applied to HR, marketing, you name it.

I am sure it is a very useful tool for any project management actually. Just a few slight modifications and it can be used in a variety of different ways.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44