You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #041 | 1/23 from Cumaná

in #ulog5 years ago

@hlezama,

Hey mate. I've been following the latest happenings regarding Venezuela. I have a feeling things are going to come to a head very soon. The US, Brazil, Columbia ... plus Canada, the UK, the EU and a host of other regional countries recognizing Guaido - the international diplomatic and economic pressure will soon make it impossible for Maduro to continue. And, I'd bet Venezuelan military officers are becoming extremely nervous about the loyalty of the military rank and file.

Be careful, my friend. Take care of yourself and your family ... stay safe.

Quill

Sort:  

Thanks, Quill.
Things are quit complicated here now. Too slow for my taste, but so far it is the best we got.
Hopefully the outcome will not be as bloody as it may

@hlezama,

Henrry, check your DM's.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34