The sounds of silence 此时无声胜有声

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


source

The sound of silence

此时无声胜有声

I sat down with my coffee this morning and listened to the sounds of silence... The echo of dogs barking against the hills in the distance, cows mooing, frogs croaking, bees busy finding pollen, birds singing away...The smell of freshly mowed grass permeates the air and Lexi checks the perimeter of the property.

今天早上,我起来喝着咖啡,聆听着寂静的音乐...远方的山传来狗吠的回声,牛的哞哞声,蛙鸣声,蜜蜂忙着采蜜的嗡嗡声,鸟儿的欢唱声... 空气中弥漫着新刈的青草香,Lexi则视察着田园的周遭。

The leaves of the birch trees rustle as the winds kicks up a bit. Slowly my back is warmed by the approaching sun. A murder of ravens flies overhead chatting with each other.

风起一些时,桦树林的叶子簌簌地响着。缓缓地,我的后背被升起的太阳温暖着。一群乌鸦飞过头顶,叽叽喳喳地交谈着彼此。

Screenshot_20180507-063840.jpg

No sound man made... I've forgotten how to be still. I've forgotten how to listen to the silence. I've forgotten how much I love this island and how it loves me. I close my eyes and enjoy my coffee....I'M HOME!!!

寂无人声... (许久以来)我已忘却如何安静,如何去聆听寂静。我已经忘却我是多么爱这个小岛和这个小岛多么爱我。我闭上眼睛,享受着我的咖啡... 我就是家!!!


Author: Elise
中文翻译: pyraMMMid工作室

Sort:  

thats the kind of silence that i enjoy the most, no man made sounds, only the nature and your thoughts

Yeah, it is great! We ourselves and the whole nature become one! I'm home!

You have reminded me of one great song. I love it like ho my God

Oh, really? Which great song? Can you give me that song's lyrics? So glad to find you're a Ublogger, too.
Have a good day! Ublogger friend!

Your song is great .... Very good post.

Please Stop - @ferdous

You just said "good post","very good post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 31 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 78.80% and Bot: 1.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

You got a 1.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @pyrammmid!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66