You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG-Day 11-"The Beauty of Steemit"-The State of Community Posts in Relation To Ulogs-Discord Discussion-May 20,2018

in #ulog6 years ago

wow my gecko got a special mention actually he was still awake when I wanted to sleep. Oh btw you forgot the code SG said and the screen shot so he can read it.
Thanks Still going to make my post too

Sort:  

Yeah,Thanks for reminding me @purpledaisy57.It's true that i don't have screenshot here coz' i accidentally deleted Steemgig server and my steemitachiever server.lol I still need to ask and add link in fixing this problem in my discord app.I didn't included the problems with regards to internet power interruption coz' for me,that's not important.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65