#ULOG-Day 11-"The Beauty of Steemit"-The State of Community Posts in Relation To Ulogs-Discord Discussion-May 20,2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It was my second time to joined Discord.The experienced was so fantastic.I met different folks in the chat while i listened to @surpassinggoole's discussion in Steemit.

The topic was all about "The Power of Steemit Post".I'm so touched and moved in the words of Sir Terry.While he was in a research mode,he experienced being rejected.Mark Zuckeberg suspended his account and he felt that the future was not for him.

He also bought a pdf book worth $40 with the purpose for reaching the audience and beating the first engine in google.It's all bunch of keywords.He followed what the book said but,failure to do so.

He pointed in the Discord discussion that,Middle Budget SEO spent dollars of money of Ads.When you search the google,you will click plenty of ads especially in youtube,instagram,facebook and other social platforms.Steemit is different!He added also that,"We should seek things on what Steemit has to offer".

Steemit is becoming a reliable website.He keeps on emphasizing that,Steemit will be the number platform in the next coming years and it rank as number one in the search engine. Everytime you will research something,Steemit post will be the first one to pop up in the list.It's the minnow waiting post will shine.For him,Steemit is a minnow.Steemit is a genius.What's more important is that,it's an organic promotion more long term promotion than ads.

In the Philippines,Nigeria,India and other developing countries,internet is difficult.You still need to climb on the tree just to get good connection.lol How poor and how sad the situation isn't it?(I'm talking to some rural areas)In urban areas,the internet is good but it's also congested.lol But the location is not a factor in achieving your audience.

"Steemit is a playground.Keeping your dream alive in dreambits.Though the journey is very tough,let's go back in the basics."

My Life's Reflection!

You really have something to offer here in this platform.You can share good vibes in Steemit.It's a playground!The power of Steemit Post matters a lot!It's not about how little you earn,but it's on how you have an impact with others.It doesn't matter if you earn or not!Every Steemian is a unique individual.Everyone has a gift and even an ordinary person can share his testimonies.

Funny Moments

gecko1.png

gecko2.png

gecko3.png

gecko4.png
gecko5.png

gecko6.png

While @surpassinggoogle was in discussion,we heard the sound of a gecko.lol It's was the gecko of @purpledaisy57.I laughed so much because the sound of the gecko was so cute.@Purpledaisy57 who's from Iloilo said that she had many geckos at home.Many commented during the chats.It's a sort of funny moments.hahaha

My Fellow Steemians who were present during the talked and i chatted with were @lordjames,@dwightjaden,@purpledaisy57,@ishanvirtue,@bloghound,@mermaidvampire,@dianafigura,@joshuaitim,@maverickinvictus,@nexrules,@atongis,@snowhite,@tonie and lastly @creyestexsa94.

mav.png

mav2.png

mav3.png

@maverickinvictus served as the moderator of the forum discussion while @surpassinggoogle was fixing his laptop and phone.Sir Terry also congratulad and thanked @maverickinvictus of his leadership and has a potential to become a Whale.:)

Final Say

Let's help Steemit!Let's Make Our Post Reliable!Let's surpass google and become a living testimony in Steemit!Keep on Ulogging my Fellow Steemians!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

Sort:  

Di pa po ako umaattend dyan bobo ako sa discord haha buti na lang ngayon ok Globe sa location ko malapit pareho Smart and Globe Towers pero Smart pumanget internet siguro dahil sa mas marami gumagamit Smart kaya nakaGlobe GoSurf na ako lagi.

Thanks @pinay.Hindi ba plan gamit mo sa ngayon?I'm using Globe Plan now.Okay naman at wala aking problema dito.Malapit kasi bahay ko sa Globe Satellite,so,no problem so far.:)

Wala po ako proof of income para magpostpaid at kahit meron mas ok na po ako sa prepaid para hindi lugi kung may 1 month brownout haha naka cellphone lang po ako lagi ok na rin cellular data nakakaconnect naman laptop if needed wifi/hotspot lang. 😊

Freelancer ka rin ba @pinay?

Fulltime tambay lang po 😅

okay lang yan,active ka naman sa steemit:)

Sa humanatic.com po ako pag sinisipag makinig calls 😊

HAhaha wag kang magpanipaniwala dyan kay @pinay bai., she's a multimillionaire at online jobs expert yan., pinasok na lahat ng kalokohan sa web butas ng karayum nlng hindi nya napasok hahahha .., wag kang ano dyan @pinay ha wag kang pumalag papatokhang kita kay bato., 😂

Ayan na naman ang kontrabida 😅😅😅
Mamya may maniwala sayo may kumidnap sakin 😂

Hahaha takot namn cla kidnapin ka kac alam nila kung ikaw mag supersaiyan di ka na mapipigilan baka magunaw pa ang buong sansinukob 😂🤣🤩😁🤪

wow my gecko got a special mention actually he was still awake when I wanted to sleep. Oh btw you forgot the code SG said and the screen shot so he can read it.
Thanks Still going to make my post too

Yeah,Thanks for reminding me @purpledaisy57.It's true that i don't have screenshot here coz' i accidentally deleted Steemgig server and my steemitachiever server.lol I still need to ask and add link in fixing this problem in my discord app.I didn't included the problems with regards to internet power interruption coz' for me,that's not important.:)

Hey thanks for being there and cooperatings with everything,

I hope that the words of Terry inspired you.

You're always welcome @maverickinvictus.I'm so glad that you acted as the moderator in the platform during the discord discussion.

Best regards,
Glen

Stemmit is the best community. I feel proud to be a steemian.Anyway, thanks for your update sir.

Steemit is life!Steemit will surpass the google.You're always welcome @nahid05.Keep on steeming and Ulogging!:)

Superb summary. I joined late but with your story I can get the core of the conversation. Thank you for sharing

Thanks @alzamna.I supposed to screenshot the conversation during the discord discussion but i accidentally deleted the Steemgig Server in my discord app.I'll just update my post soon.:)

Really a very nice post and a nice blog post. You love your words and with the names you shared with it, it is very much appreciated.
And how I would be @surpassinggoogle and how would I find him if I had a little better

Great @mamun123456.Steemit is pretty cool .As what @surpassinggoogle said,"Steemit is Genius".

Thanks but I want to know how I can use this tag to earn you some income like steemit at

You must always keep your Steemit Post Alive.Keep on blogging and Ulogging.Make sure you have to use Ulog tag everytime you make a post.:)You can do it @mamun123456.

good information.love to read it....It helpful for me. I have some steem loan. I really need it. God bless you

I was there silently listening hehe. But i think i sleep already when @g10a rendered a song to the group.

Thanks @long888.I knew you were there,silently listening during the discord conversation.I never heard @g10a sang a song.If ever i could reached him,i will sing duet together with him.lol(just kidding)

Ayos kaau bai, wa q kaapil ug sau kay namalit qg kunsumo s akong manager bacg iterminate nya q hahaha.. nkaapil q mingaw na mn nangantahay naman to cla..

I sang a song 'coz of sir terry / @surpassinggoogle even though I'm no good singer I've just tried it. I hope lizards were not harmed that time.. haha

hahahaa,great..thanks bai @g10a

When is the next conference? I missed this one. Tuko? lol!

hahahaha,yeah,tuko talaga.Tuko is real dude:)This coming Saturday @leeart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66