You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hospitals Are For the Sick -- So Send Me Home

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm glad you're healing. You're going to need the energy to blast those massive farts when you are left alone. I wish I could be there to pat you on the back when you shake the foundation, but know that I am congratulatingconflatulating you spiritually.

You know, sadly, I didn't even miss your voice on PYPT. I say sadly because I was busy shovelling hardened clay out of a dump truck and didn't get a chance to listen to it. Up until now, I was thinking about how to apologize to you for not stopping in but apparently, I don't have to.

Anyhow, I'm glad you have the mettle for this and we'll be glad to get you back.

Sort:  

hardened clay over PYPT eh ... your boss needs to get his priorities straight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74