You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 04 THE POWER OF CONNECTION AND NEPOTISM. Entry into COM round 19

in #ulog6 years ago

I did see it and you forget that I heard of you when you started. I knew that big, foulmouthed fucker from the US would have some good stories. I didn't know HOW good though.

Sort:  

I guess I didn't remember anyone had taken notice of me. Thanks for having faith in me. :)
my next one is going to be a complete shit fest.

That's the way I like it. Complete and utter shit fest.

I nominated you on my very first post I think. I think it was you and crypt. I met you both through @newbieresteemday I think.

Seems like ages ago. I am getting to old to remember all of this. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35