Sort:  

I'm actually from Rwanda and that's a short holiday trip we had taken there. It was a dope adventure, specially the dinning part(forgot to mention, Congolese cuisine rocks!!) but like I said, we only stayed there for a very short time, so there wasn't that much to experience. And when you say pictures, do you mean of the Congo? If yes, there are probably a few, tho most of them will mostly be rubbles like the one above.

If you're talking about trips in general, I have a bit more, and better ones too, that I'll be posting slowly by slowly, when everything clicks and I can accurately paint the whole picture with words. But until then, maybe you'd like reading about this trip. P.s: One of my first post on steemit.

And cheers for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67