Ulog #002: I know i'll be fine.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180821_151717.jpg

I would never believe it if someone told me i'll spend an entire night in a hospital bed. Matter fact, i'm the first child of my Mum to be admitted in the hospital after my childhood.

Started my exams yesterday, wasn't feeling so strong but i struggled to read. Had no appetite so my roomie got me lacasera and Gala, i managed to eat a little and took a nap. I felt thirsty so i told my roommate to get me water, as i took the water i started feeling like i want to use the rest room. I went to the rest room only for me to be throwing up the gala and lacasera i took. After throwing up, i felt better, it was time to go to school for my exam.

Before leaving the house, i told my roomie my throat is dry and i want water which she said i shouldn't take. I was damn thirsty so i rushed and had a glass of water. Getting into the exam hall, i started feeling like throwing up again so i called the attention of an invigilator who took me outside, i threw up for the second time. He bought me water to rinse my mouth. He advised
I go home and come write my Gst exam when i'm stronger but i said no, i'm fit to write the exam, he said okay and walked me back into the exam hall.

I wrote my exam successfully. After the exam for the day was done. My friends suggested i come to the health clinic in my school(Sick Bay), at first i didn't accept but thinking about 8 more exam i still have to write, i know i needed proper check -up and medical attention hence im here in the hospital. The injections are so painful but i know i'll be fine.

I just finished my second drip by 3:42am waiting on the doctor to come give me the next one by 5:00am. I need your prayers so i can go back home today.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Get well soon... I wish you quick recovery

Congratulations @princessebi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78