You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 11: Crashing and Burning

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello mam :) Im not a rich person but I wanted to help you out ..you heard about byteball? just go to my profile try to register there and register and you can get an instant bytes and your reputation is 60 you can get $80..they will send you quick half $40 and the rest $40 will be nextime,,I tried already and is working...I have already wallet in byteball and now we only think how to put to bitcoins and withdraw it..just try .Thank you!

Sort:  

I did hear of it and I have gotten it. That was part of the money I was able to scrape up already. I was able to get it turned to btc in Bittrex and transfer it to my Thai account. This was a great help. Thank you for the good idea though. I really appreciate your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71