Octoberian: Belated Happy Birthday Post :)

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Birthday To me!

IMG_20181005_120139.jpg

It's been a days that I'm not active to steemit due to my busy day of finding extra money to help a bit my husband for our daily needs, a days without steemit is a lost :) and also you can miss it being here too :), I miss my fellow #Steemian, #uloggers and to all who have a kind of heart to upvote me :), Thank you!.

So today I start again even it's late upload, I want to share only where I go on my b-day just a simple lunch with my husband and my little man is not big event but the important is we are complete just the 3 of us is my big gift to my b-day and I'm happy more because we enjoy the food even if is small and a bit expensive the important is that they have unlimited rice LOL :) hahaha just kidding the most important is the food is delicious of course :), Expensive but worth it.

IMG_20181005_120452.jpg

Patiently waiting for our orders :), We are barbecue babies :) LOL.

IMG_20181005_120135.jpg

SElfie first before we eat all delicious food on the table LOL :) , So sad my husband is not in the photo he is our phoographer on that day :), maybe next time he don't like to be in camera :).

IMG_20181005_120358.jpg

IT's all about my birthday my fellow steemian I know its boring please forgive me with that if this is for you not nice :)
But to all who greeted and give time to message me Thank you all you guys very appreciated.

Godbless us all!
Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @princesmae! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55