Ulog_045: My creativity strikes!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning steemit!

So how do I look.. Hahaa!
My mother is starting to decorate our Christmas tree. I get so excited seeing how it would look. And because she doesn't want me to help because she wants an organised set-up which I think I can't do hahaaa, well I just played with the decors while she's busy. And so here I am I grabbed this Christmas lights and do some selfie. Well selfie is one of my favorite stuff.

image

I think it looks funny!

image

But anyway I had fun doing the Christmas lights selfie. It's like I've y creativity working. For now I'll hand these stuff to my mother before she'll get mad on me for having the lights entangled hahaa...

Have a great steemit!

**xoxo! **

PRETTYASHLEY.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi...why are your content blockquoted? They seemed yours so there's no need. Cheers.

Congratulations @prettyashley! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @prettyashley! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57