Ulog_040: A flowerful day!

in #ulog6 years ago

Have a happy day to all!

Who loves flower?
I bet everyone else does..
We all love flowers..
It's very endearing..relaxing and it smells like paradise..!

image

I am here today in a flower shop with my mother @joanderit.. Since my father is not yet here to fetch us, we had more time to roam around the mall... So here we are having fun time in the flower shop. It's so amazing seeing different kinds of flowers with their different colors as well.
Flowers truly beautify every surrounding there in.
It makes the place look more pleasant and lovely..
If only I could buy them all but I have no budget for now and so is my mother, lol!

image

Thank you for dropping by...

**xoxo! **
PRETTYASHLEY.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67