#ulog025: Giggling moments from the computer lab!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning steemit!

** I'm here today to post another #ulog post. Since I'm studying I'm trying to find perfect time to post. And this could be it because I've free time before heading school. **

By the way I'm here with two of my classmates
They're actually the closest to me. Since the year started we found each other's company happy. At this moment we went to the computer laboratory for our computer subject. And after that it's a moment of giggling and chit-chats. This is how our funtime is usually spent!

image

I'm happy that computer is introduced to us this early because we get to know more about the technology itself. Although I new some stuff about it but there are certain things I don't especially Microsoft Word. This time I know this would helped a lot in our studies. In the future we will be using it more so for now it's time to learn its proper use and everything!
Let's go!

image

Thanks for coming!

**Xoxo!! **

Sort:  

Congratulations @prettyashley! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53