HAPPY BIRTHDAY SON

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


image credited to Google

Children are a gift from the LORD; they are a reward from him. Psalm 127:3 (NLT)

In the part of the world where I was born, married couples are not fulfilled without children. Moreso, without a male child. If a man has no male child, it is assumed that his generation is lost. No wonder some male children bear names like "Ahamefula". meaning may my name not be lost.

I do not subscribe to that though because all children are gifts from God, male or female.
However, when pressures started mounting from friends and relations, the humanness in you will tend to respond to them.

He came last among the children. Lots of prayers were made. My wife was not left out in the pressure.
She need a male child badly and it seems I am the only one who does not.

Know his name? CHIMZARAM. Meaning? My God answered me.

Ladies and gentle men join me to wish my "AHAMEFULA" HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

My son in whom I am well pleased. YOUR STAR NO ONE CAN EXTINGUISH.

Sort:  

happy birthday from me as well.. keep happy and stay blessed
thanks

Thank you and blessings too

Que bueno, feliz cumpleaños, que el Señor derrame bendiciones sobre él y toda tu familia hermano, saludos!

Happy Birthday Chimzaram. I wish you many happy returns and all the goodies of life. You shall soar on the wings of the eagle and thread the paths of royalty.

My poet good to see you. Thank you for stoping by.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by praise-eu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61