You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG No. 1 - Just Pregnant Me - My Life Right Now

in #ulog6 years ago

Congrats!! I hope you recover from your cold super quick so you can be strong and well for delivery! I love that "wowsers" photo, lol. In my family, my mom had my brother at 40 and my grandma had my uncle at 42! 37 isn't old. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you! Lol that’s what I say to myself sometimes when I look at my belly! Thanks for that...I think I feel that way mainly because my body feels broke down from having my children back to back. However I don’t want to have children in my 40’s because I can imagine how much harder that would be. But I do tip my hat to those women that have done so! I think it’s amazing! 😊

For sure, close together can be depleting for you. Take care of yourself, gets lots of rest, and eat lots of nutritious foods! 💛

Thank you will do! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29