#ulog Day 2: Just Finished My First Logo Commision!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here in steemit!
How are you guys???Hope you are all...well!

I just finish up yesterday my first logo commission in one of my gig in steemgigs!

20180506_152939.png

Logo Proposal

It took me 3-4 hours for concepting the ideas and creating the logo itself. I used photoshop CS6 designing the logo and the text included.

20180506_091825.jpg

My selfie after finishing the design of the logo.

I made a simple logo of @minnowpromoter account as requested by sir @atongis.

The logo signifies or represents the word "help"!

Because...

@minnowpromoter account was created to help minnows and newbies here in steemit!

To know how and learn more, click the link below...👇

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@atongis/steemit-achievements-recap-free-resteem-thru-minnowpromoter

By the way, this is the screenshots I took while creating and designing the logo.

First create a cirle...

1.png

Then the image of a minnow fish..

2.png

After that, the water waves...

4.png

And the two hands representing the word"help".

6.png

And for final touch, I put the text minnow promoter with the minnow fish at their center and do some adjustments in the color.

9.png
I almost forgot the logo of steemit so I also added it here.

Then save it!

20180506_151923.jpg
Tadaah...Finish!😉

After that, all original files was sent to the email of sir @atongis .
PicsArt_05-06-03.59.57.png

screenshot of my sent mails

In return as he received the logo and gif , he also sent the payment to my steemit wallet.🤣

PicsArt_05-06-03.59.18.png
screenshot of the transfer.

As you observe there are two design that I sent, one is logo and the other one is the gif of the logo as a bonus because he is my first client in my gig!😊

videotogif_2018.05.04_22.34.16.gif

That's all for today!

DQmRguo266sHC24JAgZi6rgA7USZ9Y6j4YtyBH39CW7NX13.png


DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE_1680x8400.png
"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

DQmRguo266sHC24JAgZi6rgA7USZ9Y6j4YtyBH39CW7NX13.png

Thanks for droppingby!

phantum avatar gif.gif
signature_1.gif
phantum04.png

Sort:  

Hey @phantum04,
Your post "#ulog Day 2: Just Finished My First Logo Commision!" hast just been resteemed !!!.😄😻😄
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😝😝😝 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

Thank you very much ms. @phantum04
You did a great job creating our logo:-)

Hahaha...thank you din @minnowpromoter.

niman amta da lay ngaran ko,hahaha
salamat ya baleg madam jad logo tan pangipromote,hehe

Hmm...agmu lbay advetisement.👍

Ginamit mu la manaya sir...nakita ko ung cover image mu ung logo ginamit mu...create nlng aq pra sa cover image then send ko sau..

naexcite lng,hahaha

Hahaha.ok.😊

Impanengneng to met ed syak tan, ang galing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67