Steemit Achievements Recap | Free Resteem thru @minnowpromoter

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hello Steemians!


Last month was a great month for me here in steemit. Allow me to share some achievements I got.



Followers



I was able to reach 600+ followers, Thanks to all who followed me here. I know some of you had been following me since day one of my journey. Thank you for the support for almost a hundred days of my stay here:-)



Reputation, SP &Voting Slider



As of today I already have  56.726 Reputation and 510 SP (132.510 SP + 377.575 self delegation from @blocktrades). Yes, I reached my goal last month on SP. Since I got 500+ SP I now have the Voting Slider.



I encourage others also to power up or lease delegation thru @blocktrades, @minnowbooster or others that offer the same, There are lots of benefits of having higher SP. :-).


Free Resteem thru @minnowpromoter



As my way of showing my appreciation for the support I received, I together with my 2 brothers @dunkman & @iyanpol12 will offer free resteem to some of your post thru @minnowpromoter also all resteemed on that account. All resteemed on that account will also be resteemed on my account:-).


How to avail free resteem? You don't have to pay 'coz it's absolutely free. I will just randomly choose 10 post daily from @minnowpromoter's followers.


Sooner or maybe later(lol) we will be launching projects on that account to help minnows & newbies as of the moment we will give extra exposure to some of your posts:-).


Again thank youl and have a good day to all.


@atongis ASAR


Note: Screenshots used are mine





Sort:  

Ayos to Sir @atongis, great help to the community. And congratulations on all your achievements. Paberjer na sirin Sir!

haha gawat ni ate😂

Congratulations sir...
And advance thank you for reesteem.
Hehehe

Ate jen... Power up tayo heheh

thank you po

Wow galing! May voting slider na. Pwede niya nang tipirin upvote niya. Hehehe

pwede rn tipidin sa busy ading,hehe

Ay oonga, pwede siya! Pwede pala po. Hehehe

Congrats kuya on your achievement :)

salamat ading:-)

Wow!congratulations sir @atongis! Great achievwment!👍

salamat ya baleg madam

Great job.. Congrats po! 👏👏👍👍

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Congratulations, your post received 8.08% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atongis! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Congratulations

Thanks bro

Wow! Congratulations on your achievements! Hope I can reach my goal this month too! 😊😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67