You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 17: Baking Cookies With Cuties

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey @lyndsaybowes I'm back from my wild camping :) Although I wish I could have taken some of your tasty treats with me as I admit my food choices were a little on the shall we say bland side lol

Your kittens are simply adorable and your boys really remind me of myself and my brother licking my Mum's (who is also an amazing cook) cooking spoon .. happy days! :) Thank you for sharing my friend.

Sort:  

Oooh welcome back !! I can't wait to hear/see about your adventure!! By bland what do you mean, like pork and beans or something? I'm curious <3 <3 Heading over to your page now to see what's new!

No, I was eating pasta .. but there is only so much that you can eat lol My camp has helped me plan my next five posts, but they're going to be pretty in depth so will take a little longer to put into words .. hope you've enjoyed a lovely weekend :)

Damn I can't wait to see what you've been working on....!!

Yes, we had a great weekend together, thanks for asking my friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22