You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 39 #Ulog: Ouchy Fingertips & Other Jazz

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey @lyndsaybowes always loved your music my friend and you have brightened many lives with the music and the message :D On that note you've also found your calling on here .. and the work that you do and the message and energy that you put out is incredibly important. And yeah I'm in this for the long term as well! :D

Sort:  

It's so awesome knowing I can always count on you! Thank you for being here so consistently and always bringing your absolute best, honestly, I don't know if we even deserve you hehehe, you could write best sellers my friend.

Thank you so much @lyndsaybowes .. its really frustrating that I can't write as much as I want at the moment (I have so much I want to say) .. but when I've finished this work I'll have my own office and then I'm really going to step it up a gear. Its been a hard year .. but I'm really excited about some of the things I'm working towards at the moment! Thanks again for the kind words my friend .. you are the best and the platform is so lucky to have someone like you on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55