You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 2: More Than 800 ULOGS Have Been Created Since The Birth Of ULOGS Less Than Two Days Ago. Let's Discuss This And More On The SteemGigs Discord Talk Show, 11 PM Manila Time (3 Hours From Now)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I created my first Ulog yesterday and the feeling was priceless. I can't trade that feeling for anything. My friends were overjoyed to read everything about my day in just one post.

I didn't stop there, I proceeded to spread the good news of Ulog using every avenue around me. Screenshot_20180506-132712.png

I take this publicity personal because Ulog is too good to be missed by anybody.
God bless you @surpassinggoogle for telling us about ULOG

I AM A ULOGGER

Sort:  

@penking, your advert about ulog is lit. That's a great deal. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for always finding ways to add value to steemit and reduce the boringnness of the internet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82