#ULOG POST: In My Current Difficulty in life, I found Hope In God.

in #ulog6 years ago

Recently, I have been going through a lot of life difficult challenges. At a point, I wanted to giving up but I picked up courage to hold on and fight still.

I know it's not easy but I won't be giving up. We all have what we are going through in life. whether difficult or easy.

We all have our different stories to tell.
It's not easy. Thats life for us

I Found my happiness and hope recently in the words of God, the bible.

Each moment I feel like giving up, I run to the word of God. I will feel my strength coming back to me. I will feel restored.

Many people know what gives them strength in times of trouble or good times.
But I have chosen to find my happiness in the words of God. And I am so happy that I did and i am enjoying it.

No matter what you are going through. The word of God is there to comfort you and console you.

Run to God in prayer and he will never leave you. If I can find peace in the word of God. I know you also will definitely find peace as well.

Thanks for stopping by.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Vote @steemgigs as a witness, visit Https://steemit.com/~witnesses and input @steemgigs

Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50