You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 26: "When will it be my turn?"

in #ulog6 years ago

God cares! Trust still! He hasn't fail and would never.
I know of a woman who after 11years got pregnant gave birth and she died! Would you say God was unjust? No!

God gives to us just what is good for us in his perfect time! I hardly can wait to have that man God has planned for me, sadly, I have had so many failed relationships. I asked God why but He is so far away that I hardly can believe if He hears my cry to be married. Nevertheless I still believe, that He is never late!

God will give you your children and you will mother them, just believe

Sort:  

Thank you, @peculiarmary. I agree with what you said. God makes all things beautiful in His time ("In His Tiime" is the first Gospel hymn that I learnt as a child - and I still sing it out loud or in my head up to this day when I am feeling impatient).

When I was 16 years old, I prayed to God for a man I would marry someday. I always envisioned the type of man that I would like to spend the rest of my life with. Of course, it didn't happen. God had a different plan for me. I met my husband when I was 27 and married him two years later. So, God answered my prayer 11 years later after my first prayer, although not exactly what I had dreamed of.

I know that God will also give you the man whom you will spend the rest of your life with. You will be able to discern if the person is "the one" for you. God will give you wisdom to make good decisions in your life.

My mother-in-law carried her baby for 9 months, then a day or two after giving birth, the baby died. Then it happened again the following year. This was years before my husband was even born. But she never lost her faith. God allowed things to happen not because it was His intention to hurt us. God is faithful and just, no matter what is happening in the world. Our lives here on earth is only temporary, and our purpose is to live our lives preparing for our eternity with Him.

Hmmmmmmmmmm everyone have got some experience! I will trust God still . Thanks @evlachsblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34