Ulog #14 - SO HAPPY, I AM DONE WITH COLLEGE!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180720_161035_5.jpg

I must say that today's Ulog is the most important Ulog i have ever made on steemit. Like i mentioned in a previous post some days ago, i finished my last college exams on friday being 20th and the celebration was superb.

IMG_20180720_164024_0.jpg

As you can see, we all put on a white top with which we danced around the whole school and our friends signed their signature on the shirt and poured us water too. Its called "4 years don waka".It was so fun.

IMG_20180720_161650_5.jpg

I'm so happy to have schooled and graduated from the university of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN). Its one of the best schools you can find in Nigeria and the rating is so high. I didn't do it on my own or by my own strength, rather its been God's plans all along.

IMG_20180720_164056_0.jpg

Special thanks to my parents for their financial and psychological supports. Thanks to the neighborhood, they always got my back even when i needed to borrow some money. Thanks to my amazing friends especially Omeh Moses Gebechi, he cultivated the reading habit in me. And thanks to all my course mates whom i have known and been with for four good years now, i'l miss them so much.

IMG_20180720_164209_2.jpg

I want to say a very big thanks to Ogbulie Pascaline Uzochukwu (My sweetheart). She's been the most influencial person in my life. And Thanks to the developers of steemit fro giving me a platform to share my stories.

IMG_20180720_154955_7.jpg

THANKS FOR READING

line2.png

IMG_20180720_161657_5.jpg
@paramimd

Supported and Sponsored by

Do not hesitate to upvote and comment 😘

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @paramimd! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome news .. all the best in moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49