ULOG (009) AWESOME BAND "LOVE AND THE OUTCOME" AT #LIFEST

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

If you could look closely at my profile picture you would notice the lettering on white tee shirt I'm wearing. The Logo under Heart Like You is L&TO, and is for the band "Love and the Outcome."

@paradise-found is a Love and the Outcome fan


I purchased this tee shirt at Lifest 2016. I had just watched "Love & the Outcome" live at the Cafe stage. Their performance was awesome and I loved there message. This is a husband and wife band who praised the Lord with their amazing musical talent. This year at Lifest they performed on the Main Stage, as they are becoming more popular and gaining a following.

Love & the Outcome at Lifest 2018

Copyright law prevented me from including a wonderful video I took ~ @paradise-found


Previous Lifest posts

Rainy day at Lifest
Ride the Ferris Wheel
LIfest ~ "A Party with a Purpose"

More from Lifest tomorrow!!


Thanks for visiting, have an awesome day!!




Sort:  

Nice shirt.. supports & promotes the “ Love & the Outcome.. You are a fan 😀

I love your shirt! That's pretty cool 😎😊 @paradise-found

Looks fun out there at the concert, Paps!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Glad you had a great time there Papsi:)
Love your t-shirt.
Have a great day xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79