#ulog 16/7/2018, my activities today ; thanks to surpassinggoogle for giving us #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180716_003757.jpg

Screenshot_2018-06-30-17-11-56.png

Today the 16th of July 2018. My activities goes ,l Wake up early in order to tidy up some necessary things after that l warm up .

Screenshot_2018-07-16-21-22-41.png

I start going to farm ,because this is my work to life for now am pray that God should answer every soon. When l reached the farm l go directly to my maize to clean some necessary place and l check my coco yam , in order not to allow some animal to eat it finished.
After that l go back home and take my bath and eat and rest for today l start watching films and today is best for me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @oyin! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!