MY INTRODUCTION

in #ulog6 years ago

My name is oyeghe celestine,@oyeghe on steemit.
Am an actor, a dancer and for the now shot comedy skit director, a footballer and work on phones software and laptop software also.

I have a goal in life,am a man with an ambition,i take life serious and make good use of every opportunity i come across..
I never had the mindset of becoming an actor when i grow up,but has God have his plan,i became one and aiming to become the best. Whenever i watch any of this movies on (series,nollywood,hollywood),i always tell myself that i will be 100% better than those actor and actresses.
IMG_20171022_133056.jpg

I live to become the best in all that i do,. And i socialize myself with the right people,with those once that help u in times of wants,the once that will help you achieve your dreams,those once that will stand by you in bad and good times.Those are the kind of people we should be and those are the kind of people we should take has friends.
Reletionship matter's a lot to me,it's like an hubby to me,.to keep the smile on my love once faces is very important and necessary as well. When I see my friends and family happy it also makes me happy,this is a very important part of me.
IMG_20170819_120535.jpg

I will be so powerfully Rich and Influential in the Future and one of the reason is for me to help others rise because when you are up, you can lift others up but when you are donw, you cant lift anyone up. I know thousands of people all over the World will be bless through me, and this same people will bless other people. so with this everyone will leave a happy life and no one will look for someone to hurt because of envy .we rise by lifting others

IMG_20180331_074844.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by @oyeghex and i want to thank you @surfyogi for steemit and a big shout out to @surpassinggoogle #kingc

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @oyeghe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the Steemit Community @oyeghe,

You can find your analytics for your steemit account here!

Excelente presentacion amigo.

@oyeghe, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi @oyeghe. Welcome to Steemit!!!

You are welcome to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66