My second (2) #Ulog: Enjoying a beautiful sunset in Lechería-VenezuelasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, I hope you have an excellent afternoon. Here I am sharing with you my second #Ulog in the company of my treasures: MY CHILDREN.I have always been given the task of having fun with my children, of enjoying the simple as a sunset. Of all the beauty that God created to contemplate. I know that many parents work hours to give them the best, but they must take the time to share as a family.


Here is a magical place in my country. Venezuela is known as: Cerro El Morro. It is characterized by offering one of the best panoramic views of the state of Anzoategui. Ua beauty. Many families go up daily to contemplate such a beautiful landscape.

IMAG3364_1.jpg

Children are happier and have fun if their parents are there to live that experience with them. It's not just about going to a store and comparing and playing, it's about making the family enjoy this fun and emotional adventure that then fills them with good memories and you want to live another experience like this.

IMAG3371_1.jpg

My children had a lot of fun this day. We saw how the sun was hidden. This place in addition to beautiful and quiet is safe, children can ride a bike, skate, run, always with the supervision of an adult.

IMAG3368_1.jpg

I recommend to all parents that they enjoy their children. speak to them, play, share, then grow and fulfill their obligations and commitments. ENJOY THEM!

Greetings and blessings All the photos were taken with my camera. If you liked my publication, support me with your vote. A hug.

IMAG3365_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34