#ULOG: WHATSCOOKINGCHALLENGE😋😋

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dancing in 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
Hello lovely people. Hope your day has been amazing. Its been great over here and I'm excited. @surpassinggoogle is really a genius for the #Ulog idea. Wow All hands for you boss.

Its a beautiful Saturday morning and I woke up around 7am because I was really stressed yesterday. I later stood up to take care of the house and make food for the family. After that, I took some food to one of our family friends in the hospital. Form there, I went to the ATM to get some money. I finally got back home and decided to rest for a while.

At 4pm, I went to church for choir rehearsals for tomorrow's service. I talked about the song we rehearsed here.

So, I got back from church and decided to make noodles for the night. And so I'm using the opportunity to go for @jaynie's #whatscookingchallenge #smiles

Let's go

IMG_20180505_220846_967.jpg

Calm down and don't salivate too much yet. Hahahahaha. Noodles is ofcourse almost the simplest food to make. But I guess I'm still supposed to tell the process.

First of all, I put about 3 glasses water on the fire because I was gonna make 4 packs of noodles (not for me alone) Lol. I put two eggs in the water to boil.

I then cut into pieces, pepper(rodo), tomatoes, onions and scent leaf(efinrin).IMG_20180505_221029_123.jpg

After the water got boiled, I put the noodlesIMG_20180505_221012_992.jpg

After a while, I put the seasoning and my chopped recipes. I had to use 3 satchets of the seasoning so it won't be too much.IMG_20180505_220912_494.jpg

IMG_20180505_220946_881.jpg

After a while, I got thisIMG_20180505_220934_006.jpg

And there you have it. Join me as we eat our Spiced Indomie Periperi. HahahahahaIMG_20180505_220846_967.jpg

Yummy 😋😋😋😋

Thanks for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

#Pictures taken with Teckno K7 Spark

Sort:  

Nice dish though.
Like the boiled egg in there.
You did enjoyed it.
Keep on steemin'

Hahahah thank you Pouchon. You can have a taste too. Lol

Some of us are hungry here oh...

Bring your fork na. Hahahha

Am not saying much ooo, just let me in am already at the door with my spoon in the back pocket.
#always-prepared

Lolzzzz. FFO

I'm hungry! ❤️❤️❤️
But I haven't tried tomato in noodles (^_^)

Have a taste. Lol
Try it and testify that the Lord is good

You are not nice. Why are you doing this to me na? This is an advanced noodles. The noodles received a touch from your magic hands and was transformed. You couldn't even invite me. Is this how you used to do? 😂😂😂. Good one.

Babyyyy... Been waiting for you to come home na. Yours is waiting for you on the dinning table.😂

Come home quick!

Rushing home

Which home?? 😀😀

Be laughing there o. You can't even talk.

She's obviously wyning. She knows better na. Hahahah

Hahahaha. Takes one to know one.

Hahahaha. A mansion.

The noodles looks divine😀😀😀😀
@oredebby please be inviting us.

You that you're madam chef

Madam chef how?
Lol, I'm a hairstylist oo

Us? We will let you know when we want to have a party. Hahaha. Mama chef

Now that's looking too yummy...
Where's your house? I'll come for mine

No 47, Joy Street, Off Art Estate. Hahahha

Lol.... I know you're staying at Debby street off Ore lane; I've been seeing you around

Hahahhahaha

Ulala...delicious! This is love portion no 17, eat dis nd fall in love...so nah wettin u dey use catch dem b dis ba? Lovely!

Buhahaahhhahaha

My belle ooooo

Looks delicious...Yoruba and pepper 😂

Jesus.... Hahahahahahaha

Lol advanced noodles

Why am I just salivating anyhow.

Hahahahhhaha Join me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37