You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more duckface for me...

in #ulog6 years ago

The Zuckerbouk thing is great for staying in contact with musicians the world over, and that is primarily what I use it for. When I do live recording it's just so much easier to have them hit me up on FB, because getting written permission to publish works so much quicker in messenger than exchanging e-mail addresses; which is the way I used to do it, usually resulting in weeks or sometimes months of delay if they are touring. Besides the practical uses (for me anyway) I quickly get bored with the endless barrage of likes, comments, shares and other nonsense. I really don't care what 450 people had for breakfast, lunch or dinner, nor do I have time to like them all, ..sorry.

With all this talk of SMTs I wonder if Steemians will scatter, or resort to FB type postings; I hope not. Greetz.

Sort:  

That is true enough... that being said, i've not checked mine in so long, its not even doing that for me anymore...

cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46