#ulog: Day 3 Squash Harvest

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my most recent squash harvest. I've got a cucumber, and some lemon cucumbers, two zucchini, a eight-ball zucchini and a large white Patty pan squash. I have lots of other squash still growing and this weekend more will be fully ripe and ready to harvest.
IMG_20180726_130006.jpg
I want to know what other people's favorite crops are and if they're growing anything in the garden. What's your favorite squash or if you don't like squash what is your favorite vegetable. I want to know what you guys are doing? What you're interested in, I want to get the ball rolling and just get some interaction with my audience.

Sort:  

Thanks!
You have received an upvote (from @rycharde) and a resteem (from @accelerator) as part of the new MAP Trail initiative to support curated content.
You can see your entry here and the curator who promoted your post.
All of this is free and part of MAP's mission to support quality content creators by supporting curators.
You may help support the MAP Trail by either upvoting, resteeming or delegating to @accelerator...
... or just upvoting this comment :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12