ULOG - STRESSFUL DAY!!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @surpassinggogle for the #ulog initiative where we can share about our day daily, you are a sweet leader.

My day started with a rush to the family house this morning....did you just ask me why? Yes, I will tell you why. I actually had to rush down to family house this morning to iron some gum stay to some fabrics as I am expected to finish a cloth today, the owner is traveling by 12 and I've got a CDS rehearsal by 9am.

The Organisation in charge of nasarrawa street , Gusau decided not to restore our light since 3 days now and it's making us think maybe it has developed a fault from the transformer or step down because other buildings have light.

Thank God there was light at the family house, I was able to iron and charge my phone a little then i rushed down home and I discovered it was past 8 already! Ah! I still have a long way to go with this cloth now for God's sake. I had to switch off my phone and went this charge with money at a commercial centre.

imagewhen I was going to deliver the cloth

Gbam! the cloth was done and delivered but let me check the time, whoooop! Its 11:30am Jesus!. I ran out boarded bike to rehearsal and they were still on it, although I carried strong face so that they won't challenge me only a few of them detected my trick.

imagewhen I entered the rehearsal compound

Thank God for a successful rehearsal and from there I headed home to relax a little and thought of a style to do with the next fabric, many coming still thinking the most suitable one that will match the person's height and complexion and from there I went to NCCF family house for the special supernatural teachings that we started yesterday and from there now I am here typing.

imageAfter rehearsal

I remain @oladayoamusan, thanks for reading my blog

Sort:  

Stressful day and you still fine like this. Kontinue
running away

You better run o

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

The Lord is your strength

Amen o, thanks bro

stressful day -- some days are like that

@Oladayoamusan, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oladayoamusan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13