You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Very 1st "ULOG": Four Things I Learned Today From TERRY @surpassinggoogle and TAELOR @dynamicgreentk

in #ulog6 years ago

If you wrote this article in English, I would say you are proficient. Please don't be hard on yourself. You did a great job and I'm sure you will continue to.

I'm American. I've seen many times how native English speakers do not care about grammatical mistakes. Especially online. I know my grammar isn't perfect. I think folks who speak English as a second (or third, fourth...) language are more careful about writing in Engish than us native speakers.

Again, you're doing great. Keep it up, sister :)

Sort:  

Aww thank you for your kind words. This is also because with the help of my sister @evlachsblog. She corrects my errors when she has time. I'm proud of her. Thanks @nikema. 🤗😊

You are very welcome. The kind words are true. That's awesome that you help each other out. Your sister, @evlachsblog is a great writer :)

@dynamicshine just always sells herself short, always underestimating her own capabilities. I also tell her all the time not to be too hard on herself. She needs to increase her self-belief.

Anyway, thank you @nikema for the compliments (for both me and my sister). As for me I know I still have lots of things to learn when it comes to writing or blogging. :) And as a big sister to @dynamicshine, I am always willing to support, guide and help her in any way I can. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46