Ulog 5: Make a gift for my best friend - Tiramisu pots

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Tomorrow, August 18th is my best friend's birthday so today I will make a gift to give her. Because tomorrow she will return home, about 80km from Hanoi to celebrate with her parents, so today, I will have to give gifts to her. Then, one day next week, we will hold a small party together!

She's my best friend from college. We often go to the library together, go out together ... She is a gentle girl like autumn wind, hardworking and introverted. We stayed in good contact after graduation, but the frequency of meeting was much less!

Ideas for the gift
I have been thinking about this idea for a long time, a sweet cake like her personality. I choose tiramisu - Italian desserts with aromatic mascarpone cheese, custard, and fingerstyle coffee dipping. The recipe and details will be available in my next video.
Next, I think a tiramisu cake decorated in a classical style is too simple. I have to do something special. And a potted plant was born :)
She loves to plant trees and loves the little trees. I created a small pot with a ground made of tiramisu cake. If you look at it, you probably will not recognize it as a false pot, right?
When receiving the gift, she asked me: Is this not something to eat?
I laughed and realized that I was successful! A pots plant can be eaten .... she did not believe it and when I told her to look carefully, she realized it was tiramisu!
Since she was still in her office hours, we only talked for about 10 minutes. She will go to my house next week and we will have a little party together!

Meaning of gift
Two trees symbolize the good luck and happiness that I want to send to her, the little girl is always lonely. I know she has loved but not reciprocated, I hope loving will come to her, hope luck will help her feel happy!
Wish my little girl good luck and happiness!
Hanoi a rainy day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

cuối trang.jpg
ành cuối trang.jpg

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @ngocbich, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 25%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Awesome vid! How do you make that RGB-split/shake?

You can search on Youtube. I use Final cut pro X and Prism effect with zoom.

Happy Birthday to your lovely friend! This is such an amazing and thoughtful gift. She must be happy to have such a wonderful friend like you!

Thank you very much. I am very happy to receive your comment, I think, she will also be happy with your wishes! @delishtreats

You make great idea for your best friend birthday celebration, i wish all the best for both of you.

thanks so much @explanation. best wish for you!

Birthday gift xinh quá. I like little tree. I really like it, so cute !!! 🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

ý tưởng từ lâu rồi mà gờ mới có cơ hội làm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83