Ulog 6: Testing oven

in #ulog6 years ago


Baking ovens are considered the soul of the kitchen by a good oven that will give you delicious baked cakes. After more than a year using a cheap oven, I decided to buy a better oven.
My old oven is in the cheap segment but basically still full of functions and works pretty well. Only thing, This oven has been a big difference in heat, which makes my baking times were longer than usual. So, I decided to buy a new oven. It is an oven of the Bosch brand so I am very confident about the quality.
What I like most about this oven is the heat, the recipes are made in time and the oven space is quite wide.
Today I decided to try baking tart to check if the oven was the right heat. Actually, I made the cream of the egg the day before. My first impression is that the heat is very good, the time is standard and so I have a delicious cake!
For me, the old oven is a friend since I first learned to make the cake. That oven helped me make a lot of different kinds of cakes: moon cake, cakes, cupcake ... So I will not sell it, I will give it to a lover to make the cake like me!
I hope this new oven will give me more delicious cakes!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! I love to bake to and I am hoping that we have an oven too in the near future

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks @goiinmary. I hope that you will haver an oven in the near future because It is very useful! You can make a lot of cake with it :)

Congratulations @ngocbich! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66