You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG No. 6 - A Crafter’s Hand

in #ulog6 years ago

Firstly: your hands are beautiful. I love the mixture of fragile and tough your hands show.
Secondly: I am so sorry you hurt your hand. This could have been me... argh I cross my fingers and pray that nothing serious is damaged as the idea of loosing function in one hand is a nightmare. But I am hopeful as serious damaged would perhaps make even more problems (and perhaps with visible signs like swelling or hardening etc.)

Sort:  

Thank you so much sweet friend. I have always seen them as rough and manly. That’s why I never bother to get my nails done lol. Yes the thought of losing full function in my hand is terrifying. I’m hoping the problem can be fixed with some natural remedies. I don’t see any swelling just feel the pain. 😣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44