#ULOG #12: Trip to the beach with my friends, relaxation fridays.

in #ulog6 years ago

20160228_094438.jpg

Hello friends #steemians and #uloggers I hope you have a happy Friday and they are having a great time, I want to share with you part of my Friday free of work, problems and stress. And is that today I take a big surprise to get to my house an unexpected visit of two of my best friends from high school to whom I love and appreciate a lot.

They came to visit us and we decided to make a crazy and unplanned outing to one of the places that since we were little we were just and comforted, the beach, because there we always remember beautiful moments of our childhood together and we forgot about the problems we may have .

The idea arose in a crazy way because first we decided to make a meal and while we shared a delicious breakfast together we came up with it.

20160228_140832.jpg

So we got ready and we got in the car and we went to the nearest beach, during the trip we laughed a lot and we talked about the important thing is that despite the time we have always kept in touch being friends.

20160228_093917.jpg

20160228_102048.jpg

When we get to the beach we live very funny moments full of emotion and laughter.

IMG-20160228-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20160228-WA0014.jpg

We bathed, played, sunbathed and shared our new projects and talked about our current life, it was a very happy and fun morning and which became one more moment that was recorded in our memories as another memory of our very good friendship.

IMG-20160228-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20160228-WA0012.jpg

Please support our mentor @surpassinggoogle by voting him as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Wow I love this you really had a nice time out and you look beautiful too

If it was a very fun day, thank you very much

Massive fun you had.. With love from nigeria

If I hope your day has been the same, thank you equally greetings from Venezuela

Que mejor forma la de disfrutar la Playa que con amigos @nayromero

You are having a great day i am so happy for you.

thank you very much I hope that yours was also a good day

That's good,you guys are so sweet.
How I hope I was there with you lol.love you guys

Wow! Incredible body :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63