Day #64 Ulog: School Christmas Party

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!! Let me share with you the happenings of my kids at school. image
Yesterday was the Christmas party of my kids at school. The last occasion they celebrated and they will back next year. It represent one of the most excited and fun seasons for the young ones mind in school, the Christmas party. image

           During their party, students has a representation.

On their program.dancing, singing and with some games and prizes given. Kids are so happy as will the teachers too. I can see their eyes. Teachers give and share their blessings to their students. And kids exchanging their gifts. Every one are eager to see their gifts.

Each class do the same and of course getting pictures is one of their action to some documentation and remembrance as will.

I am very proud of my daughter for her performance and motivation. She got more prizes she participated each games. I'm so happy for her.

That's the last party for this year at school. And it is a successful one.

Until here. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this kind of Ulog concept as I am able to fully express myself about how I feel or how my day went each day. May God bless you.

Whatever you do, do it with kindness and Love.

With love,

@nante

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations
This post has been selected for 7 Tag Curation Project | Sunday (#ulog)

The goal of this curation project is to give some support to those who make good and useful contents. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who wants to spread knowledge and share his idea.

Thank you @tdasO and who upvoted this, thank you so much.,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95