Day #41: Life is Unfair

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!

I've missed you all. And I've missed #ulogging. This is my #41 #ulog post.

image

Right now I am struggling of the pain from my surgery. Until now the wound not yet healed. As a matter of fact it was infected. The sad part is I do not have money for continuous medication. I cannot work and cannot walk.

This is how life so unfair. The person who needed medical attention and treatment is not financial capable for the treatment I needed.

I am wishing and praying that one day the wound I have just heal by itself. Because lack of money is the reason why most poor people can't afford medical treatment and may cause bigger health problem.

That's all for now.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98