Day #19 : Getting Closer To Nature #ulogs #ulog #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!

This is my day 19 #ulogs post.

Today, I go out. I feel like I want to be closer to nature and embrace it's beauty and the calmness it brings.

image

I am stressed looking for a job. After my term being a kagawad in our village, I've been looking for a job. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to find one.

So, I visited the greenery place to relax myself from the stressful life. The fresh air, calm and relaxing sorroundings is what I need now.

May my mind and heart be at peace now as I am getting closer to nature.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

Hello nante!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33