#ulog30: Every seconds I spend with her is gold.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning my fellow Steemians and friends of the blockchain, I hope you all had a great night rest,... Really, I wish you did!

I would really love to first of all, say thank you to: @Surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this amazing platform for all of us; especially @surpassinggoogle for his benevolence towards all... May your work live forever, you are indeed an inspiration to me. I must confess there are very few people I imitate in steemit, and you are one of them. Really, you are.

My Day
My day was quite interesting because, as you know, yesterday was Sunday and I went to church. But, I must confess I arrived late but first: "I arrived early even though I arrived late".

You may wonder how it is possible to arrive early yet arrive late, well I will explain briefly. The thing is: I went early to church since I am a Sunday School teacher. As a Sunday School, you are expected to arrive to service very early to take part in the early morning prayer which normally begins at 7am... It begins from 7 and ends at 7:30. And every minister and church worker is mandated to be on attendance. So, I went early to hand over the Sunday School Manual to the other teachers to take care of it since I had something very important to attend to. As soon as I arrived it was almost time for the Sunday school. So, I had to give the Sunday manuals to those other teachers to take it.

I did what I had to do and left in a hurry. There were two things I had to do. Number one: I had to get the youth report ready because the pastor demanded for it. Number two: I had to get the money my sister sent to my mum through me ready....

The thing is: when I arrived at church, Oseme was already there waiting for me. So, that implies I arrived late yet arrived early.

Do you get the picture now?

I would like to hear about how you spent your day, too. Because, everybody deserves a great day. That's my famous quote.

Everybody deserves a great day.

Truly, you are special to me and deserves to have a great day. I sincerely hope you did.

image

Thanks for reading my ulog!

And once again, I would love to appreciate @Surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this beautiful platform for all of us to share our days and get a chance to be superstars!

kindly vote @curie, and @surpassinggoogle as a Steemit witness.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84