ulog day 15: used fishing net for fishing

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180620_093053-01.jpeg

Hello there uloggers, here I am again sharing what I did for this day. This #ulog of @surpassinggoogle it's all about.

Last day I shared an ulog about fishing as you can see if you read my ulog. My fish was just a little bit, the fishing rod can't guarantee that you can catch many fish. So we decided to go fishing by using a fishing net but your fishing net must have a big eyes, we called it eyes the hole of the fishing net. First we need to "kay" it, a bisayan word of arrange. We need to do it so when we place the net in the water there are no delays. We must finish it before the sea becomes deeper, the length of it is not that long. I just came along to this children, since I have nothing to do and we don't have a fish viand.

IMG_20180620_093116-01.jpeg

We brought an arrow for fishing, designed like a gun to make it easier to use under the sea. We brought this because sometimes there are many fish doesn't catch in the net, they'll just hide in the seaweeds and rocks. If you force them towards the net they might destroyed it. Also some facts about fish, "if the fish is bigger it doesnt swim arround, you just flap your hand above the sea slowly so it won't bother to move.IMG_20180620_093152-01.jpeg

Normally for a small fishing net, only 3 people is minimum. The 1 will go under the sea if the net holds the rock and the 2 will take care in rising the net. Actually only 1 is doing a job like removing the fish, the other one is just a support. In sharing fishes caught is like this, "2 for the net, 1 for the boat, 1 each person and 1 for those who go under the sea and the one who remove the fish in the net." This how things work in budgetting. So if you join them then you are the owner of the net and the boat, you will have 4 shares over all

This happened awhile ago but it's very tired in fishing if you use a net. I didn't take a photo of our fish because I didnt bring a camera and when I got home I immediately take a bath so that i can eat. Swimming in the sea is 2x hungrier and tiring.

Thank you for reading guys, I share it for you to know that this is kind of life for those status in life below average. But still I enjoyed it, it's not that this will happen to me for long because I'm a student. I'm just having fun and ofcourse sense of responsibility to make your family happy with a simple help with them.

cherry mobile flare j3 lite

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrnightmare89! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow. Worth it i upvote :-)

haha salamat..na featured nga eh, saya ko na naman.haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44