ULOG #1 from wavy to straight

in #ulog6 years ago

Last week we went to Ollie's at Lucky China town mall. Actually we went there because my husband is looking for hotwheels. But I ended up buying this latest release of barbie made to move yoga. 😊 I actually overlooked this, and was about to go out of the store then suddenly my husband noticed it, and said "have you seen this? It's the newest made to move barbie " my eyes glimpsed and run into the shelves. It is my first Curvy (chubby edition of barbie).
I decided to make her hair straight. Which I really like. I used my sister in law's flat iron. The only trick for this is to make sure that you don't use too much heat. So that the hair won't get burn.
So here is before and after photo. :) hope you all guys like it 😊
Screenshot_20180624_101706.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mommyleslie07! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42